Compass Primary Authorizing Agents

NOTE: The authority to approve Compass requests resides with key university management positions typically at the Vice President or Dean level. They are authorized to delegate that authority to others in their organization. For each organization listed below, the individual whose name is marked with an asterisk (*) is the person who normally handles all requests for that organization.
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
  Kelly Essler*
  Kim Dooley
College of Architecture
  Jorge Vanegas
  Leslie Feigenbaum
  Loretta Mendez*
Mays Business School
  Dr. Linda Windle
  Erin Parks*
  Peter Drysdale
  Missy Lund
  Christine Potter*
  Tara Blasor
  Richard Timothy Dye*
  Angela Degelman
Information & Operations Management
  Veronica Sprayberry*
  Tammy Louther
  Kristi Mora*
  Hannah Cole*
  Leslie Seipp
College of Dentistry
  Terryl House*
College of Education & Human Development
  Dr. Chris Cherry*
  Beverly Irby
  Kristy Anderson
College of Engineering
  Bonnie Bustos-Rios*
Aerospace Engineering Department
  Jim Boyd
  Gail Rowe*
  Thomas Straganac
  Christina Escamilla
Biomedical Engineering Department
  Maria Lyons*
  Eileen Hoy
Chemical Engineering Department
  Katherine Toback
  Yossef Elabd
  M.N. Karim
  Ashley Henley*
Civil Engineering Department
  Mary Beth Hueste*
  Chris Grunkemeyer
  Luciana Barroso
Computer Science and Engineering Department
  Hank Walker*
  Frank Shipman
  Dilma Da Silva
  Scott Schaefer
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
  Windy LaLa*
  Yolanda Veals
Engineering Technology & Industrial Distribution
  Michael Johnson*
Industrial and Systems Engineering Department
  Jeana Goodson*
  Yesenia Zavala*
Material Science and Engineering Department
  Jules Henry*
  Ibrahim Karaman
  Terry Creasy
Mechanical Engineering Department
  Daniel McAdams*
  Prabhakar Pagilla
  Ying Li
Nuclear Engineering Department
  Marna Stepan*
Ocean Engineering Department
  Charlie Donaway*
  Robert Gordon*
  Anna Budvitis*
Petroleum Engineering Department
  Eleanor Schuler*
  Gail Krueger
College of Geosciences
  Christian Brannstrom*
  Roxanna Russell
School of Law
  Terence Cook*
College of Liberal Arts - (includes English Language Institute)
  Dr. Steven Oberhelman
  Julia Jakab*
College of Medicine
  Tracey Biggs*
College of Nursing
  Kathryn Mccallum*
  Shirley Davidson
College of Pharmacy
  Steven L. Peterson*
  Ramey A, Benfield*
  Amadna M. Galindo*
College of Public Health
  Erin Schneider*
  Amy Fairchild
  John O'Neil
  Kerry Noack
  Don Curtis
College of Science
  Sara Thigpin*
  Yvette Hester
  Mark Zoran
College of Veterinary Medicine
  Dr. Henry Huebner
  Dr. Elizabeth Crouch
  Linda Filip
  Barbara West *
The Bush School of Government and Public Service
  Joe Dillard
  Dr. Frank Ashley III
Athletics Department
  Scott Woodward
  Janie Williams
  Chris Barttelbort*
  Joe Fields
  Bobby Bramhall
Texas A&M Health Science Center
  Tracey Biggs*
College of Public Health
  Erin Schneider
  Antonio Rene
  Tommy McDonald
  John Zamora
Student Learning Center
  Joel McGee*
  Arthur Watson
  James B. Kracht
  David Carlson
  Mo Tan Cheng
Division of Research
  Kimberly Williamson*
  Annette Shenkir
Vice President for Administration
  Jane Schneider*
Univeristy Risk and Compliance
  Margaret B. Zapalac*
Transportation Services
  Therese Kucera*
  Peter Lange
  Pamela W. Horner
University Police Department
  Assistant Chief Robert Meyer*
Office of the Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity
  Dr. Robin R. Means Coleman
Vice President for Finance and Controller
  Katie Rader*
  Jennifer Lightfoot
  Peggy Carey
Information Technology
  Melody Childs*
  Cheryl Cato
  Pete Marchbanks
Enterprise Information Systems
  Ramesh Kannappan*
  Shervonne Smithey
VP of Student Affairs
  Tom Reber
  Dr. Cynthia Hernandez
  Cari Tawney*
Commandant/Corps of Cadets
  Col. Byron Stebbins*
  Will Schrank
  Tom Reber
Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
  Tom Reber
  Laura Sigle
  Melanie Featherston
Memorial Student Center
  Rick E. Greig*
  Deryle Richmond
  Tom Reber
Multicultural Services
  Tonya Driver*
  Tom Reber
Recreational Sports
  Tom Reber
  Arrana Bennett*
  Christina Richards
Dpt. of Services for Students with Disabilities
  Tracey Forman*
  Kristie Orr
  Tom Reber
Student Activities
  Laura Sigle
  Melanie Featherton
  Tom Reber
Student Counseling Services
  Travis Batson
  Dr. Mary Ann Covey*
  Tom Reber
  James Deegear
  Lanice Bennett
Student Health Services
  Richard Darnell*
  Randy Parker
  Dr. Martha Dannenbaum
  Tom Reber
Student Life
  Dr. Anne Reber
  Tom Reber
  Jaclyn Upshaw-Brown*
Student Life Studies
  Kelly Cox
  Dr. Cynthia Hernandez
  Tom Reber
Residence Life and Housing
  Chareny Rydl
  Dan Mizer*
  Tom Reber
Office of the Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies
  Sandra Chavarria*
  Georgia Hines
Office of the Provost
  Joseph P. Pettibon II*
  Cheryl Hanks
Data and Research Services
  David Martin*
  Margot Goff
  Laura Wimberley
  Johnathan Kotinek*
Academic Success Center
  Dr. Joel McGee*
  Dr. Valerie Balester
Study Abroad Programs Office
  Melanie Rogers*
  Katy Lane
  Holly Hudson
Transition Academic Programs
  Dr. Karl Mooney*
  Russ Graves
  Dr. Arthur C. Watson
University Writing Center
  Dr. Valerie Balester
  Donna Pantel*
  Dr. Candace Hastings
The Office of the Provost PAAs also serve as PAAs for external entities.
Texas A&M University at Galveston
  Dr. Donna Lang
  Amber Booth*
Texas A&M University at Qatar
  John Bolch*
  Ioannis Economou
  Kevin Davis
  Maha Ayyash
  Hazem Nounou
Office of Admissions
  Michelle Walker*
  Catherine Roueche-Herdman
  Brandie Eneks
Office of Graduate Studies
  Dr. Karen Butler-Purry
  Rachel Krolczyk
  Russell Ramirez*
Office of the Registrar
  Laura Heard
  Venesa Heidick
  Stephanie Matlock*
Scholarships and Financial Aid
  Bridgette Ingram*
  Delisa Falks
Student Business Services
  Katie Rader*
  Jennifer Lightfoot
  Peggy Carey